Research & Graduate Office

Questions?

Need help? Live chat with the Research Office and have your questions answered!

Contact us Now


Contacts

Position Name Email Phone
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Francesco Leri fleri@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, ext. 58264
Manager, Research Development Carina Lang carinal@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, ext. 54596
Manager, Graduate Programs Sarah Cahill cahills@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, ext. 54704
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Rachel Lee rachell@uoguelph.ca  
Graduate Research Assistant – REB Support Jessica Notwell jnotwell@uoguelph.ca  
Graduate Research Assistant – Grant Reviews Nana Baidoo nbaidoo@uoguelph.ca