Contacts

Mailing Address

 

Office of the Dean
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences
Room 111, Macdonald Institute
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56753

Fax: 519-766-4797


Dean's Office

Uwa Idemudia
Dean
Email: csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52400

Katherine Ferus
Associate Director, Finance & Operations
Email: kferus@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52401

Tania Archbold
Administrative Officer
Email: tarchbol@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56754

Abii Barrett
Inclusion Advisor
Email: abarre05@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52965

Julie Duffield
Awards and Special Events Specialist
Email: jduffiel@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56098

Eve Lampert
Administrative Assistant to the Deans
Email: csahs@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56753

 

Associate Dean Academic

Mailing address: Room 113, Macdonald Institute

Mavis Morton
Associate Dean, Academic
Email: csahsada@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54485

Gemma Victor
Manager, Academic Programs & Special Projects
Email: gvictor@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56808

 

Research and Graduate Studies Office

Mailing Address: Room 105, Macdonald Institute

Francesco Leri
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Email: fleri@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 58264

Carina Lang
Manager, Research Development
Email: carinal@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54596

Sarah Cahill
Manager, Graduate Programs
Email: cahills@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54704

Rachel Lee
Research and Graduate Studies Information Coordinator
Email: rachell@uoguelph.ca

 

Graduate Program Assistants

Heather Douglas
Graduate Program Assistant, Criminology and Criminal Justice Policy
Email: ccjpgrad@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54217

Nance Grieve
Graduate Program Assistant, Geography, Environment and Geomatics
Email: geograd@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56721

Duska Males
Graduate Program Assistant, Psychology
Email: psycgpa@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 53508

Shauna Porter
Graduate Program Assistant, Family Relations and Applied Nutrition; Sociology and Anthropology
Email: fran.graduate@uoguelph.ca | soangrad@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 53968

Renee Tavascia
Graduate Program Assistant, Political Science
Email: pols.graduate@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56973

 

Alumni Affairs and Development

Kourtney Parker
Senior Development Manager, CFRE, CSAHS
Email: k.parker@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 56543

Cristina Coates
Manager, Alumni Advancement
Email: ccoate02@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 52965

 

Information Technology Services

Gordon McCague
Manager, IT Shared Services
College of Social and Applied Human Sciences & Gordon S Lang School of Business
Email: gmccague@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54926

Heather Bogart
IT Support
Email: csahshelp@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 58780

 

Marketing and Communications Services

Mailing address: Room 110, Macdonald Institute

Susanne Cooper
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Email: scoope04@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 53128

Emily Mininger
Communications Officer
Email: emininge@uoguelph.ca

Morgan Rees
Digital Communications Coordinator
Email: reesm@uoguelph.ca
Extension: 54060