Leadership Team

Gwen Chapman



Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 109
Email: csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 52400

Byron Sheldrick

Associate Dean, Academic


Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 113C
Email: csahsada@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 54485

Francesco Leri

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies


Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 105A
Email: fleri@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58264

Clare MacMartin

Chair, Family Relations & Applied Nutrition


Office: Macdonald Institute, Room 245
Email: cmacmart@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 52419

Wanhong Yang

Chair, Geography, Environment and Geomatics


Office: Hutt Building, Room 118A
Email: wayang@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56722

Troy Riddell

Chair, Political Science


Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 525
Email: riddell@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56503

Ian Newby-Clark

Chair, Psychology


Office: MacKinnon Building Extension, Room 3006
Email: inewby@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53517

Elizabeth Finnis

Chair, Sociology & Anthropology


Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 626
Email: efinnis@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56527

Craig Johnson

Director, Guelph Institute of Development Studies


Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 900D
Email: cjohns06@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53531

Dennis Baker

Director, Criminal Justice & Public Policy and Criminology & Criminal Justice Policy


Office: MacKinnon Building, Room 541
Email: bakerd@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56635

Elizabeth Jackson

Acting Director, Community Engaged Scholarship Institute


Office: 17 University Ave E
Email: e.jackson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53109